New Hair Products

So a couple weeks ago I ordered some shampoo, conditioner, and moisturizer from Walmart. I ordered the Tresemme deep cleansing shampoo and the anit-breakage conditioner. The moisturizer that I ordered was from Pantene Pro-V Truly Relaxed Hair. I have never tried any of these products before, but this weekend I will see how these products work with my hair. Everything came wrapped in tape (pictured) so that the products would not leak.

DSC01936

DSC01938

DSC01939

DSC01937

This conditioner came with Keratin Smooth Keratin Infusing shampoo, Conditioner, and the Heat Activated Treatment. These are 32 fl oz bottles, so these will last me a while, I hope.

Thanks for reading.

 

 

Leave a Reply

