Playing with Eyeshadows💄

So tonight, I decided to play around with my eye shadows. I am by no means a MUA or aspiring MUA, I just do what is best for me and what I think looks good/ok. When I do typically apply the eye shadow, I usually use only one color and I never cover the whole lid, but to night I decided too. I also attempted to do a wing eyeliner using a eyeliner pencil (I know, I need to use liquid, but hey I’m using what I have at the moment!

DSC01923

Here I used Urban Decays primer for my lid and I used a dark pink all over the lid and I lighter shade for the highlight. And my wing lol, along with CK One mascara.

DSC01926

Maybe next time I’ll do the whole face, but tonight I wanted to practice the skills of eye shadows.

DSC01927

Thanks for viewing/reading.

Leave a Reply

