Small Haul

So today and yesterday I received some goodies in the mail. I got some perfume and a lip butter.

20140529-230047-82847534.jpg
The perfume is Snooki’s body spray which smells pretty good. I ordered it from Perfumania this past weekend. They were having a Memorial Day sale. It retails for $7.99 but I got it for $6.83. Smells sweet, almost candy like. I got this on a whim.

The next thing that I got was a Korres lip butter in guava; it retails for $12. The website states that: A rich buttery lip balm that melts on the lips and offers a shiny, tinted finish, available in 7 different shades. Smooth on lips alone or over lipstick. Can also be layered under lipstick or gloss. It’s suppose to be a lip conditioner. I purchased this on Beautylish.com. I will be wearing this alone, most likely around bedtime.

So I will be trying the lip butter out tonight to see how it works, because my lips stay chapped no matter what. Thanks for reading!

These are my opinions. I was not contacted by any companies to review these products.

Leave a Reply

