Mini Haul

So yesterday, I went to my favorite place in the mall to go. I went to Ulta. I went to go get some lip liners to match my MAC lipsticks and I also wanted to try a lip scrub. I was really excited for that because I’ve never tried one.

20140518-140124-50484491.jpg
Pictured are 2 lip liners from NYX Cosmetics in Hot Red & Brown. And from Bliss, Fabulips lip scrub! It’s a pout polisher with sweet sugar, walnut shell & jojoba. It’s 14g/0.5oz. It smells like lemon as well.

The lip liners were buy one get one 50%. The Bliss lip scrub was $18. I had a 20% off coupon and could only use it on the lip liners because Bliss is a specialty item. All in all, I’m excited with my purchases, I always am. I cannot wait to see how this lip scrub works. Review coming soon…

Leave a Reply

