30 Day Challenge: Day 21

Turn on’s & off’s?

Turn On’s:
1. Strong minded people
2. Compassionate people
3. Cleanliness
4. Respectful
5. Willing to try/learn new things
6. Opinionated
7. Can hold a conversation
8. Career

Turn Off’s:
1. Disrespectful
2. Messy
3. Generally messy in life
4. Only has that “my way or the highway” kind of attitude
5. Always late
6. Speed racer
7. Language (talking to me where I cannot understand them)
8. Bouncing from one thing to the next

These are just a few of my turn on’s and off’s. I must say that this was kind of hard, I really had to think about all the important ones lol. I mean I’m sure there’s more, but I cannot think of any at the moment. Thanks for looking/reading my post!

20140517-190952.jpg

Leave a Reply

