Another Haul😊

Today’s haul is brought to you from:

20140512-211632.jpg

I just got this today. Ordered it last Thursday and it arrived on my porch sometime this after noon.

20140512-211734.jpg

As you can see from the pic, I only bought 2 things. I got the lipstick in Polished Up and the Oil Control Lotion. I got this for my oily t-zone. This is my first time trying any of these products. The oil control lotion is apart of MAC’s Sized to Go collection. It was $10. Not bad in my opinion, because I rather get this then pay the full price if it doesn’t work or I don’t like it!

All in all, I’m satisfied with what I have purchased. MAC ships pretty fast and everything is always wrapped nicely and secured. Can’t wait to try these products out and get back to you all for an update! Thanks for reading my post tonight. 💋

Leave a Reply

