30 Day Challenge: Day 16

Challenge16: If the world were to end tomorrow, what would you do with your remaining time on earth?

I would probably spend my last days on earth with my family & boyfriend. I would tell them how much I love them and how much they mean to me! They’re always there for me and vice versa. Idk what I would do without them. They keep me grounded, they tell me what’s real & that’s what I love most about them! So my last days would be spent here with them.

20140512-182747.jpg

Leave a Reply

