30 Day Challenge: Day 7

Do you read? What are your favorite books?

I do love to read. Reading is a hobby of mine. I like James Patterson, Stephen King, & Jackie Collins books. I prefer Jackie Collins. I love her books. Kind of trashy with a hint of drama and suspense, & a lot of murder lol. All 3 of these authors books hold my attention. I love a good page turner. Oh and I don’t read books on my phone anymore, I like having the books on my hands (I’m so old school when it comes to this).

But yea, these are my favorite authors. I don’t really have a favorite book. To be honest, I just read the back of the book and if it sounds interesting, I’ll buy it!

20140503-211929.jpg

Leave a Reply

