30 Day Challenge: Day 2

Today’s challenge is:

10 Dislikes & Likes

Dislikes:
1. Liars
2. Stinky ppl
3. Guacamole
4. Birds
5. Ppl who don’t have any common sense!
6. Fake ppl
7. History
8. Cherry/Vanilla Coke
9. Strawberry ice cream
10. The city I live in currently

Likes:
1. Pizza
2. Tacos
3. Chipotle (the restaurant)
4. Some reality shows
5. College basketball (DUKE all the way)
6. Math
7. I love to read novels especially Jackie Collins books.
8. Clothes
9. Makeup
10. My dog❤

I hope you enjoyed my 10 likes and dislikes. I’m sure there’s more but I couldn’t think of any really bad ones! 💋

20140428-195351.jpg

Leave a Reply

