As Promised…March Favs pt.2πŸ˜„

So this time around, I decided to do my favs on some skin care (picture below).

20140331-212616.jpg

First, I have the Johnson’s baby wash. I use this to clean my makeup brushes. I wanted something gentle enough but still could get the job done! Good enough for babies, good enough for my brushes😜.

Next, The Body Shop’s Tea Tree line. I got the Cool & Creamy face wash and the Tea Tree Oil Blemish Fade night lotion. I’ve been using both of these products for over a month now, & I have to say that I love them! The face wash has this cool almost minty sent to it, it’s so refreshing. And the fade night lotion, is the same way. The smell is a bit stronger but does not last that long. I will be repurchasing these two products again along with some other products from the line.

Also, I would like to mention this hand and body lotion from Victoria’s Secret. It’s from their new line called Endless Sunset, I got the lotion in Hawaiian Orchid & Currant. It was retailed at $14, but I had a $10 off coupon so I only paid $5 and some change for it. This is a floral scent. I will be buying more later.

And lastly but not least, the show Reign. If you have not seen it you should. I’m loving this show at the moment. It’s about Mary Queen of Scots and her marrying the prince of France. It’s full of drama and suspense (picture below).

20140331-214344.jpg

20140331-214423.jpg

So there you have it! My lovely March favorites!! Maybe next month I’ll have some more to share with you, but until then…✌

2 thoughts on “As Promised…March Favs pt.2πŸ˜„

  1. Oh my Good God! I love Reign too. It’s my favorite new show. I have never tried the Body Shop facial stuff before, but I like that it’s a bit minty. I might try it πŸ™‚ Good deal on that VS lotion. I love how they smell but they never seem to actually hydrate my skin 😦

    1. Yes! I just love Reign. Every Thursday I’m tuned in lol. This was my first time trying the face wash and lotion from the Body Shop. Since I have an oily t-zone I figured I’d give it a shot and it’s working so far. I agree, the VS lotion is not that hydrating, I just wanted something that smelled good that I could keep in my purse. Plus it’s a nice size bottle😊

Leave a Reply

