Friday’s FOTDπŸ’„πŸ’‹

20140328-221645.jpg

Today I decided to do a full face, something that I never do…this pic is around 9:30 this morning.

These are the products that I used:

Face: Maybelline bb cream in medium/deep. And Revlon Nearly Naked setting powder.
Eyebrows: E.L.F. Eyebrow kit.
Eyeshadow: The color purple.
Eye Liner: NYX in blk.
Mascara: L’Oreal voluminous million lashes.
Lips: L’Oreal Colour Riche Balm in Caramel Comfort.
NYX Setting Spray in matte.

20140328-221737.jpg

Here is a latter pic of me, tonight around 9ish. As you can all see, I started to shine pretty bad in my t-zone. I think the NYX setting spray did a good job up until tonight.

20140328-222943.jpg

Leave a Reply

