Ulta Haul!!

So here I am yet again with another little haul. Last Friday (Feb. 28), I went to Ulta. I was just going to go and get a face wash and cream, but then decided to walk around the store. Here are some of the things I got!

20140306-182712.jpg

1. The Body Shop Cool & Creamy face cleanser.
2. The Body Shop Blemish Fade Away Night Cream.
3. NYX black eye liner.
4. NYX setting spray in matte.
5. Urban Decay eye primer in original.
6. L’Oreal lip balm in Caramel Comfort.

I honestly cannot WAIT to try all of these products. I will let you all know how things go especially with the NYX setting spray because I have an oily t-zone and this is suppose to help with that, so we’ll see how that goes. Until then…😉

20140306-183502.jpg

7 thoughts on “Ulta Haul!!

Leave a Reply

