Target Haul

20140304-000540.jpg

On Thursday (Feb 27) I went to Target specifically looking for E.l.f.’s Lip Exfoliater. Target’s website said that they had some in stock but as usual, when I went to the store they were out😞.

So I started browsing their products because I have never tried them before. I got the eyelash curlers, eyebrow/mascara in clear and the brow kit that I cannot wait to try! I also had to get some face wipes. I decided to try Neutrogena’s blue label makeup remover. I have to say that I’m liking it so far!

20140304-001322.jpg

I will have an updated post soon about these e.l.f. products & maybe on day I’ll be able to try the lip exfoliater lol, but until next time…..✌

Leave a Reply

