Valentines Gift!

So…on V-Day, my boyfriend asks me what did I want and I told him I wanted an eyeshadow palette off of eBay. See I am a college student on a budget so I decided to give eBay a try! I’m glad I did. Last week, my package arrived. Here’s how it looks on the outside:

20140227-065357.jpg

From the inside:

20140227-065447.jpg

It’s just a regular neutral palette. I tried on some of the shadows and realize that I will have to buy a primer because of fallout and the staying power wasn’t that long. I honestly was sooo happy that I went with eBay; this was only $10!! To me that’s a steal. I think I will be purchasing some more things from eBay, it’s all about finding the right seller that has great communication! Until next time….😜

Leave a Reply

