Flower Cosmetics In Your Prime Perfecting Primer

I have been talking about this product for a few days now and here it is. It’s the Flower Cosmetics In Your Prime Perfecting Primer.

20140203-130503.jpg

This cosmetics line is by Drew Berrymore and it’s currently sold only at Walmart and online. It retails for $13. You would think that because it’s a celebrities line that it would be more expensive, but nope! That’s because they don’t spend money advertising, they put their resources towards making formulas and packaging.

I have been using this primer for well over a month now and I have to say that I’m in love. One, you can’t beat the price and two, it feels so nice and gentle on my skin.

20140203-131145.jpg

As you can see, it has a clear consistency to it. It does not have and harsh smells to it either; no perfumes.

20140203-131323.jpg

The back as you all can see just gives a very detailed description of the product.

I have to be honest, the real reason I got this primer over anything else was because of the packaging. The whole gold lettering on the cap got me. The price isn’t bad either.

I feel as though if you want to give this a try you should. I bought this without looking at any reviews and I’m glad I did. You can also check out flowerbeauty.com and see Drew herself give tutorials on ALL of her products. Until next time….✌

Leave a Reply

