My January Favs

My January Favs

These are my January Favorites! I love the Maybelline BB Cream so much. I, at the moment do not wear a full face, so having this bb cream in my routine really helps me out. I’m glad that I got this for Christmas, because after looking at the negative comments it received, I was skeptical. It’s staying power is well over 12 hours on me, same goes for the Revlon Nearly Naked powder. That powder is silky and smooth to the touch. I can’t wait to run out and buy more lol. I hope to return next month with an update and more products that I am trying out, but until then….;)

3 thoughts on “My January Favs

  1. I love them as well! I think I am gonna buy another expert face brush for my regular foundation. The one I am currently using is for my bb cream. They are really soft too:)

Leave a Reply

