My everyday makeup routine.

20140131-221458.jpg

I use my Real Techniques expert face brush to apply my Maybelline bb cream and my Ecotools retractable brush to apply my Revlon nearly naked pressed powder.

I love my Flower primer. Of course this goes on before anything. This primer goes for about $13 at walmart. Compared to some high end ones, this is great! I love the silky softness of it!

Finally I apply my Physicians Formula Organic mascara. About $10. It’s good for the price. Makes my lashes soft.

This is my everyday routine when applying my makeup!

Leave a Reply

